Full List of Buhari’s Presidential campaign Council, Aliko Dangote & Femi Otedola make list, Femi Adesina says otherwise. - Hubtainment Nigeria

Breaking News

Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Full List of Buhari’s Presidential campaign Council, Aliko Dangote & Femi Otedola make list, Femi Adesina says otherwise.

Aliko Dangote, Femi Otedola make Buhari’s Presidential campaign Council (Full List)The All Progressives Congress, APC, has released the names of members of its Presidential Campaign Council for the 2019 elections, with Aliko Dangote, Femi Otedola, Bola Tinubu and others making the list.
See the full list below…
President Muhammadu Buhari
Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu
1. The Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo.
2. The APC National Chairman Comrade Adams Oshiomole
Senator George Akume
Senator Ken Nnamani
His Excellency, Rt. Hon. Rotimi Amaechi
Senator A.O. Mamora
Arch. Waziri Bulama
1. Adamu Adamu
2. Dele Alake
a. North West: Senator Aliyu M. Wamakko
b. North East: Senator Muh’d Ali Ndume
c. North Central: Senator Abdullahi Adamu
d. South West: Sola Oke, SAN
e. South East: Sharon Ikeazor
f. South South: Senator Godswill Akpabio
a. Director, Buhari Support Groups – Dr. Mahmoud Mohammed
b. Director, Strategic Communications – Festus Keyamo, SAN
a. Deputy Director- Abike Dabiri- Erewa
c. Director, Contact & Mobilization – Hadiza Bala Usman
a. Deputy Director South -Victor Eboigre
b. Deputy Director North- Senator Bashir Nalado
d. Director, Election Planning & Monitoring – Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN
a. Deputy Director I- Baba Kura Abba Jato
b. Deputy Director II-Chief Emani Ayiri
e. Director, Logistics – Dr. Pius Odubu
a. Deputy Director- Senator Umanah Umanah
b. Deputy Director II- Nasiru Danu
f. Director, Policy Research & Strategy- Prof Abdulrahman Oba
a. Deputy Director- Prof. A.K. Usman
g. Director, Youth Mobilization- Hon. Tony Nwoye assisted by the APC Youth Leader sadiq
a. Deputy Director North- Barrister Ismaeel Ahmed
b. Deputy Director South – Jasper Azuatalam
h. Director, Admin- Onari Brown
a. Deputy Director I- Chris Hassan
b. Deputy Director II- Abubakar Magaji Gasau
i. Director, Women Mobilization- Woman Leader Salamatu Baiwa
a. Deputy Director North – Binta Mu’azu
b. Deputy Director South – Adejoke Orelope Adefulire
j. Director Security – Gen. A. . Dambazzau
a. Deputy Directors – Brigadier General Gambo and Mr. U. Ukoma
k. Director Legal – Emeka Ngige, SAN
a. Deputy Director- Prof. Maman Lawan Yusufari
l. Director Field Opertaions- Mallam Nuhu Ribadu
M. Director Finance – Wale Edun
Deputy Director ….Alhaji Adamu Fadan
1. Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.
2. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu
3. Senator Ahmed Lawan (Senate Leader)
4. Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila ( Leader of the House )
5. APC Party National Chairman Comrade Adams Oshiomole
6. Alhaji Aliko Dangote.
7. Mr. Femi Otedola
1. Chief Bisi Akande
2. Chief John Oyegun
3. Senator Ita Enang
4. All APC serving Senators
5. All APC serving and former Governors
6. All APC Members of the House of Representatives
7. All members of the National Working Committee of the APC
8. All Zonal Women Leaders
1. Governors are to serve as State Coordinators in their respective states
2. Gubernatorial Candidates in non- APC States will serve as State Coordinators in their respective states
Meanwhile the Presidency through Femi Adesina has said Alhaji Aliko Dangote, who is not a card-carrying member of the All Progressives Congress (APC), cannot, and is not a member of the party’s Presidential Campaign Council (PCC) as earlier announced on Friday.
Femi Adesina, the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, made the clarification in a statement on Friday night saying;
“It has become imperative to further clarify the status of Alhaji Aliko Dangote, named under the sub-head ADVISORY MEMBERS in the All Progressives Congress (APC) Presidential Campaign Council announced on Friday, December 28, 2018.
Africa’s richest man, not being a card-carrying member of APC, cannot, and is not member of the PCC. He is also a member of the Peace Committee, and thus cannot be in a partisan campaign council.’’
A statement earlier issued by the presidential aide had named Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, Adams Oshiomhole, Bola Tinubu, Sen. Ahmed Lawan, Femi Gbajabiamila, Aliko Dangote and Femi Otedola as members of the Special Advisory Committee to President Muhammadu Buhari.
Other members of the Council, according to the statement, are Chief Bisi Akande, Chief John Oyegun, Sen. Ita Enang, All APC serving Senators and All APC serving and former Governors.  All APC Members of the House of Representatives, all members of the National Working Committee of the APC and all Zonal Women Leaders are also members of the council.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here